header shadow

Contact

Sales

Skip Palazzolo

Sales Manager
spalazzolo@omegasteel.com
Phone: 314.595.5020
Fax: 314.595.5021

Barry Dachroeden

Sales Representative
bdachroeden@omegasteel.com
Phone: 314.595.5015
Fax: 314.595.5016

Tammy Lee

Sales Representative
tlee@omegasteel.com
Phone: 314.595.5030
Fax: 314.595.5031

Pat Murphy

Sales Representative
pmurphy@omegasteel.com
Phone: 314.595.5005
Fax: 314.595.5006
Twitter: pmurph73

Jon Rundell

Sales Representative
jrundell@omegasteel.com
Phone: 314.595.5003
Fax: 314.595.5004

Joe Betzler

Sales Representatives
jbetzler@omegasteel.com
Phone: 314.595.5007
Fax: 314.595.5008

Kerry Kulich

Sales Representative
Kakulich@omegasteel.comm
Phone: 314.595.5032
Fax: 314.595.5033

Ben Hunt

Sales Representative
bhunt@omegasteel.com
Phone: 314.595.5063
Fax: 314.595.5064

Headquarters:

Bridgeton, MO

Sales & Administration
3460 Hollenberg Dr.
Bridgeton, Missouri 63044

*Click on our address to use Google maps

Telephone: 314.209.0992
Fax: 314.209.0998
Toll Free: 800.325.9000

Hours

7:30AM - 5PM

Madison, IL

10 Washington Avenue
Madison, IL 62060-1463

*Click on our address to use Google maps

Contact: Craig Pollard
Telephone: 314-595-5082
Fax: 314-595-5083

Hours

8:00am – 3:30pm

All drivers to use gate 2 entrance

 

Houston, TX

Certified Pipe Service (CPS)
301 South Sheldon Rd
Channel View TX, 77530
*Click on our address to use Google maps

Warehouse/Service Center only... please call our sales office in St. Louis for details

*Load outs by appointment only

 

 
Live chat by BoldChat