header shadow


5/24/2013  2013 Omega/Sligo Invitational Results

A big thanks to everyone who came out, and for all the volunteers who made the event possible.  Here are the results:

Cardinals Flight (A Flight)

1st place  Kevin Palmer  Mile Sullivan  Paul Wiegand  Bob Osmoe

2nd Place  Andy Andrasko  Andy French  Phil Cady  Ray Waits


Blues Flight (B Flight)

1st Place  Patrick Kane  Vince Hasen  Darren Sparks  Cisco Pereyta

2nd Place  Ben Hunt  Sam Semmel  Kevin Beckerle  Clinton Klobnak


Most Honest 4some (last place)  Jim Pirrie  Mike Meyerhoff  Nicki Efferson  Don Sallis


Closest to the Pin Winners  Hole #5  Sean May     Hole #12   Tom Ferguson

Longest Drive  Hole #17  Andy Badeaux

Putting Contest  Kevin Beckerle